Archive for June 9, 2009

FT Island – Launch Day for Tickets

The tickets are lauched on 30th May 2009. Tickets Available Only at IMM from 31st May till 24th June 2009 at the IMM Customer Service Counter on Level 1 and are priced at SGD$100 only. They will be available on a First-Come-First-Served-Basis. Cash purchases only. There is also an IMM promotion! All you need to do is spend $30 (maximum 3 same-day combined receipts) at any shops at IMM and you can redeem a specially designed IMM/ FT ISLAND SINGAPORE CONCERT SHOWCASE 2009 poster! While Stocks last! Hurry and buy them!

FT Island Debut In Singapore?

Hello guys! Big News! Ft Island is coming to Singapore. The five members of FT Island is going to make a debut in Singapore. They will have their first Showcase on the 27th of june in ST James Powerstation at Dragonfly. There will also be a fanmeet on the 26th of June.Their flight is not confirmed yet but I will update as soon as I know about it so please wait! Poster

Hello world!

Ello!

Yuk Hee imnida! First of all, I appologise for my English because my English is not that good and also if the news that I post are not new or up to date. This is my first post so im not sure what to write. I hope you would enjoy readiny my post!